Washington State
House of Representatives

Roster of Members

Report as of 03/21/2005

                                                                                                                                

Member                                       Party    District       Room           Phone

 

Ahern, John                                     R           6                   JLOB 440        (360) 786-7962

Alexander, Gary                               R           20                 JLOB 407        (360) 786-7990

Anderson, Glenn                              R           5                   JLOB 417        (360) 786-7876

Appleton, Sherry                              D           23                 JLOB 424        (360) 786-7934

Armstrong, Mike                               R           12                 LEG 335A       (360) 786-7832

Bailey, Barbara                                R           10                 JLOB 405        (360) 786-7914

Blake, Brian                                     D           19                 JLOB 339        (360) 786-7870

Buck, Jim                                        R           24                 MOD1 112       (360) 786-7916

Buri, David                                       R           9                   JLOB 318        (360) 786-7844

Campbell, Tom                                 R           2                   JLOB 333        (360) 786-7912

Chandler, Bruce                               R           15                 LEG 335C       (360) 786-7960

Chase, Maralyn                                D           32                 JLOB 433        (360) 786-7880

Chopp, Frank                                   D           43                 LEG 339C       (360) 786-7920

Clements, Jim                                  R           14                 JLOB 410        (360) 786-7856

Clibborn, Judy                                  D           41                 JLOB 315        (360) 786-7926

Cody, Eileen                                    D           34                 JLOB 337        (360) 786-7978

Condotta, Cary                                 R           12                 JLOB 414        (360) 786-7954

Conway, Steve                                 D           29                 JLOB 307        (360) 786-7906

Cox, Don                                         R           9                   JLOB 435        (360) 786-7942

Crouse, Larry                                   R           4                   LEG 425B       (360) 786-7820

Curtis, Richard                                 R           18                 JLOB 320        (360) 786-7850

Darneille, Jeannie                             D           27                 JLOB 429        (360) 786-7974

DeBolt, Richard                                R           20                 LEG 427B       (360) 786-7896

Dickerson, Mary Lou                         D           36                 JLOB 302        (360) 786-7860

Dunn, Jim                                        R           17                 JLOB 322        (360) 786-7994

Dunshee, Hans                                D           44                 JLOB 334        (360) 786-7804

Eickmeyer, William "Ike"                   D           35                 JLOB 328        (360) 786-7902

Ericks, Mark                                    D           1                   JLOB 332        (360) 786-7900

Ericksen, Doug                                R           42                 LEG 427A       (360) 786-7980

Flannigan, Dennis                             D           27                 JLOB 335        (360) 786-7930

Fromhold, Bill                                   D           49                 JLOB 239        (360) 786-7924

Grant, Bill                                        D           16                 LEG 434B       (360) 786-7828

Green, Tami                                     D           28                 JLOB 327        (360) 786-7958

Haigh, Kathy                                    D           35                 JLOB 431        (360) 786-7966

Haler, Larry                                      R           8                   JLOB 403        (360) 786-7986

Hankins, Shirley                               R           8                   MOD1 103       (360) 786-7882

Hasegawa, Bob                                D           11                 JLOB 425        (360) 786-7862

Hinkle, Bill                                       R           13                 MOD1 102       (360) 786-7808

Holmquist, Janéa                              R           13                 JLOB 436        (360) 786-7932

Hudgins, Zack                                  D           11                 JLOB 326        (360) 786-7956

Hunt, Sam                                       D           22                 LEG 438B       (360) 786-7992

Hunter, Ross                                    D           48                 JLOB 305        (360) 786-7936

Jarrett, Fred                                     R           41                 JLOB 412        (360) 786-7894

Kagi, Ruth                                       D           32                 JLOB 304        (360) 786-7910

Kenney, Phyllis                                D           46                 JLOB 330        (360) 786-7818

Kessler, Lynn                                   D           24                 LEG 339A       (360) 786-7904

Kilmer, Derek                                   D           26                 JLOB 430        (360) 786-7802

Kirby, Steve                                     D           29                 JLOB 432        (360) 786-7996

Kretz, Joel                                       R           7                   JLOB 439        (360) 786-7988

Kristiansen, Dan                               R           39                 JLOB 404        (360) 786-7967

Lantz, Patricia                                  D           26                 LEG 438A       (360) 786-7964

Linville, Kelli                                     D           42                 LEG 429          (360) 786-7854

Lovick, John                                     D           44                 LEG 430          (360) 786-7892

McCoy, John                                    D           38                 JLOB 338        (360) 786-7864

McCune, Jim                                    R           2                   JLOB 321        (360) 786-7824

McDermott, Joe                                D           34                 LEG 436A       (360) 786-7952

McDonald, Joyce                              R           25                 MOD1 113       (360) 786-7948

McIntire, Jim                                    D           46                 JLOB 314        (360) 786-7886

Miloscia, Mark                                 D           30                 LEG 437A       (360) 786-7898

Moeller, Jim                                     D           49                 JLOB 422        (360) 786-7872

Morrell, Dawn                                   D           25                 JLOB 342        (360) 786-7968

Morris, Jeff                                       D           40                 LEG 434          (360) 786-7970

Murray, Ed                                       D           43                 JLOB 203        (360) 786-7826

Newhouse, Daniel                             R           15                 JLOB 324        (360) 786-7874

Nixon, Toby                                     R           45                 JLOB 316        (360) 786-7878

O'Brien, Al                                       D           1                   JLOB 428        (360) 786-7928

Orcutt, Ed                                        R           18                 JLOB 415        (360) 786-7812

Ormsby, Timm                                 D           3                   MOD1 110       (360) 786-7946

Pearson, Kirk                                   R           39                 JLOB 416        (360) 786-7816

Pettigrew, Eric                                 D           37                 MOD1 105       (360) 786-7838

Priest, Skip                                      R           30                 JLOB 419        (360) 786-7830

Quall, Dave                                      D           40                 JLOB 301        (360) 786-7800

Roach, Dan                                      R           31                 JLOB 413        (360) 786-7846

Roberts, Mary Helen                         D           21                 JLOB 341        (360) 786-7950

Rodne, Jay                                      R           5                   JLOB 437        (360) 786-7852

Santos, Sharon Tomiko                     D           37                 LEG 436B       (360) 786-7944

Schindler, Lynn                                R           4                   LEG 425A       (360) 786-7984

Schual-Berke, Shay                          D           33                 JLOB 331        (360) 786-7834

Sells, Mike                                      D           38                 JLOB 423        (360) 786-7840

Serben, John                                    R           6                   JLOB 317        (360) 786-7922

Shabro, Jan                                     R           31                 LEG 426A       (360) 786-7866

Simpson, Geoff                                D           47                 JLOB 426        (360) 786-7918

Skinner, Mary                                  R           14                 JLOB 434        (360) 786-7810

Sommers, Helen                              D           36                 JLOB 204        (360) 786-7814

Springer, Larry                                 D           45                 JLOB 325        (360) 786-7822

Strow, Chris                                     R           10                 JLOB 323        (360) 786-7884

Sullivan, Brian                                  D           21                 MOD1 106       (360) 786-7972

Sullivan, Pat                                     D           47                 MOD1 109       (360) 786-7858

Sump, Bob                                      R           7                   JLOB 406        (360) 786-7908

Takko, Dean                                    D           19                 JLOB 421        (360) 786-7806

Talcott, Gigi                                     R           28                 LEG 426          (360) 786-7890

Tom, Rodney                                   R           48                 JLOB 418        (360) 786-7848

Upthegrove, Dave                              D           33                 JLOB 336        (360) 786-7868

Wallace, Deb                                   D           17                 JLOB 340        (360) 786-7976

Walsh, Maureen                               R           16                 JLOB 319        (360) 786-7836

Williams, Brendan                            D           22                 JLOB 420        (360) 786-7940

Wood, Alex                                      D           3                   LEG 437B       (360) 786-7888

Woods, Beverly                                R           23                 JLOB 401        (360) 786-7842

 

Members of the 59th Legislature 2005-2006

Name

E-mail

District

Position

Party

Rep. John Ahern

ahern.john@leg.wa.gov

District 6

2

R

Rep. Gary Alexander

alexander.gary@leg.wa.gov

District 20

2

R

Rep. Glenn Anderson

anderson.glenn@leg.wa.gov

District 5

2

R

Rep. Sherry Appleton

appleton.sherry@leg.wa.gov

District 23

1

D

Rep. Mike Armstrong

armstrong.mike@leg.wa.gov

District 12

2

R

Rep. Barbara Bailey

bailey.barbara@leg.wa.gov

District 10

2

R

Rep. Brian Blake

blake.brian@leg.wa.gov

District 19

2

D

Rep. Jim Buck

buck.jim@leg.wa.gov

District 24

1

R

Rep. David Buri

buri.david@leg.wa.gov

District 9

2

R

Rep. Tom Campbell

campbell.tom@leg.wa.gov

District 2

2

R

Rep. Bruce Chandler

chandler.bruce@leg.wa.gov

District 15

1

R

Rep. Maralyn Chase

chase.maralyn@leg.wa.gov

District 32

1

D

Rep. Frank Chopp

chopp.frank@leg.wa.gov

District 43

2

D

Rep. Judy Clibborn

clibborn.judy@leg.wa.gov

District 41

2

D

Rep. Eileen Cody

cody.eileen@leg.wa.gov

District 34

1

D

Rep. Cary Condotta

condotta.cary@leg.wa.gov

District 12

1

R

Rep. Steve Conway

conway.steve@leg.wa.gov

District 29

1

D

Rep. Don Cox

cox.don@leg.wa.gov

District 9

1

R

Rep. Larry Crouse

crouse.larry@leg.wa.gov

District 4

1

R

Rep. Richard Curtis

curtis.richard@leg.wa.gov

District 18

1

R

Rep. Jeannie Darneille

darneille.j@leg.wa.gov

District 27

2

D

Rep. Richard DeBolt

debolt.richard@leg.wa.gov

District 20

1

R

Rep. Mary Lou Dickerson

dickerson.marylou@leg.wa.gov

District 36

2

D

Rep. Jim Dunn

dunn.jim@leg.wa.gov

District 17

1

R

Rep. Hans Dunshee

dunshee.hans@leg.wa.gov

District 44

1

D

Rep. William "Ike" Eickmeyer

eickmeyer.william@leg.wa.gov

District 35

2

D

Rep. Mark Ericks

ericks.mark@leg.wa.gov

District 1

2

D

Rep. Doug Ericksen

ericksen.doug@leg.wa.gov

District 42

1

R

Rep. Dennis Flannigan

flannigan.dennis@leg.wa.gov

District 27

1

D

Rep. Bill Fromhold

fromhold.bill@leg.wa.gov

District 49

1

D

Rep. Bill Grant

grant.william@leg.wa.gov

District 16

2

D

Rep. Tami Green

green.tami@leg.wa.gov

District 28

2

D

Rep. Kathy Haigh

haigh.kathy@leg.wa.gov

District 35

1

D

Rep. Larry Haler

haler.larry@leg.wa.gov

District 8

2

R

Rep. Shirley Hankins

hankins.shirley@leg.wa.gov

District 8

1

R

Rep. Bob Hasegawa

hasegawa.bob@leg.wa.gov

District 11

2

D

Rep. Bill Hinkle

hinkle.bill@leg.wa.gov

District 13

2

R

Rep. Janéa Holmquist

holmquist.janea@leg.wa.gov

District 13

1

R

Rep. Zack Hudgins

hudgins.zack@leg.wa.gov

District 11

1

D

Rep. Sam Hunt

hunt.sam@leg.wa.gov

District 22

2

D

Rep. Ross Hunter

hunter.ross@leg.wa.gov

District 48

1

D

Rep. Fred Jarrett

jarrett.fred@leg.wa.gov

District 41

1

R

Rep. Ruth Kagi

kagi.ruth@leg.wa.gov

District 32

2

D

Rep. Phyllis Kenney

kenney.phyllis@leg.wa.gov

District 46

2

D

Rep. Lynn Kessler

kessler.lynn@leg.wa.gov

District 24

2

D

Rep. Derek Kilmer

kilmer.derek@leg.wa.gov

District 26

2

D

Rep. Steve Kirby

kirby.steve@leg.wa.gov

District 29

2

D

Rep. Joel Kretz

kretz.joel@leg.wa.gov

District 7

2

R

Rep. Dan Kristiansen

kristiansen.dan@leg.wa.gov

District 39

1

R

Rep. Patricia Lantz

lantz.patricia@leg.wa.gov

District 26

1

D

Rep. Kelli Linville

linville.kelli@leg.wa.gov

District 42

2

D

Rep. John Lovick

lovick.john@leg.wa.gov

District 44

2

D

Rep. John McCoy

mccoy.john@leg.wa.gov

District 38

1

D

Rep. Jim McCune

mccune.jim@leg.wa.gov

 District1

R

R

Rep. Joe McDermott

mcdermott.joe@leg.wa.gov

District 34

2

D

Rep. Joyce McDonald

mcdonald.joyce@leg.wa.gov

District 25

1

R

Rep. Jim McIntire

mcintire.jim@leg.wa.gov

District 46

1

D

Rep. Mark Miloscia

miloscia.mark@leg.wa.gov

District 30

1

D

Rep. Jim Moeller

moeller.jim@leg.wa.gov

District 49

2

D

Rep. Dawn Morrell

morrell.dawn@leg.wa.gov

District 25

2

D

Rep. Jeff Morris

morris.jeff@leg.wa.gov

District 40

2

D

Rep. Ed Murray

murray.edward@leg.wa.gov

District 43

1

D

Rep. Daniel Newhouse

newhouse.dan@leg.wa.gov

District 15

2

R

Rep. Toby Nixon

nixon.toby@leg.wa.gov

District 45

1

R

Rep. Al O'Brien

obrien.al@leg.wa.gov

District 1

1

D

Rep. Ed Orcutt

orcutt.ed@leg.wa.gov

District 18

2

R

Rep. Timm Ormsby

ormsby.timm@leg.wa.gov

District 3

2

D

Rep. Kirk Pearson

pearson.kirk@leg.wa.gov

District 39

2

R

Rep. Eric Pettigrew

pettigrew.eric@leg.wa.gov

District 37

2

D

Rep. Skip Priest

priest.skip@leg.wa.gov

District 30

2

R

Rep. Dave Quall

quall.dave@leg.wa.gov

District 40

1

D

Rep. Dan Roach

roach.dan@leg.wa.gov

District 31

1

R

Rep. Mary Helen Roberts

roberts.maryhelen@leg.wa.gov

District 21

1

D

Rep. Jay Rodne

rodne.jay@leg.wa.gov

District 5

1

R

Rep. Sharon Tomiko Santos

santos.sharon@leg.wa.gov

District 37

1

D

Rep. Lynn Schindler

schindler.lynn@leg.wa.gov

District 4

2

R

Rep. Shay Schual-Berke

schual berke.shay@leg.wa.gov

District 33

1

D

Rep. Mike Sells

sells.mike@leg.wa.gov

District 38

2

D

Rep. John Serben

serben.john@leg.wa.gov

District 6

1

R

Rep. Jan Shabro

shabro.jan@leg.wa.gov

District 31

2

R

Rep. Geoff Simpson

simpson.geoff@leg.wa.gov

District 47

1

D

Rep. Mary Skinner

skinner.mary@leg.wa.gov

District 14

1

R

Rep. Helen Sommers

sommers.helen@leg.wa.gov

District 36

1

D

Rep. Larry Springer

springer.larry@leg.wa.gov

District 45

2

D

Rep. Chris Strow

strow.chris@leg.wa.gov

District 10

1

R

Rep. Brian Sullivan

sullivan.brian@leg.wa.gov

District 21

2

D

Rep. Pat Sullivan

sullivan.pat@leg.wa.gov

District 47

2

D

Rep. Bob Sump

sump.bob@leg.wa.gov

District 7

1

R

Rep. Dean Takko

takko.dean@leg.wa.gov

District 19

1

D

Rep. Gigi Talcott

talcott.gigi@leg.wa.gov

District 28

1

R

Rep. Rodney Tom

tom.rodney@leg.wa.gov

District 48

2

R

Rep. Dave Upthegrove

upthegrove.dave@leg.wa.gov

District 33

2

D

Rep. Deb Wallace

wallace.deb@leg.wa.gov

District 17

2

D

Rep. Maureen Walsh

walsh.maureen@leg.wa.gov

District 16

1

R

Rep. Brendan Williams

williams.brendan@leg.wa.gov

District 22

1

D

Rep. Alex Wood

wood.alex@leg.wa.gov

District 3

1

D

Rep. Beverly Woods

woods.beverly@leg.wa.gov

District 23

2

R

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note: Because the Legislature's Internet e-mail system is intended to provide an additional method for legislators to communicate with their constituents, please include your name and street address. Most legislative offices have adequate staff resources to respond only to their constituents.

 

 

1